Standby For Titanfall! (NSFW)

Cerebrate
Birthday Fur - Joined within the first year of the site operation and has had significant amount of activity as of June 1, 2021.
Astra - Helped choose the name for our mascot - Astra.
Passing of the Eclipse - Joined within the first month of public opening and has had at least some activity as of August 3, 2020.

Loves a Demon
@NyantaStarhunt  
Imos was really glad to not have such pronounced radar dishes right now.

Imos: “can someone check on the sarge? i am not good with people whose parts are not metallic.”
Cerebrate
Birthday Fur - Joined within the first year of the site operation and has had significant amount of activity as of June 1, 2021.
Passing of the Eclipse - Joined within the first month of public opening and has had at least some activity as of August 3, 2020.

Loves a Demon
@Coriolanus  
Imos: “starting to think the only way to get you out of bouncing back and forth between the sides would be signing up with a merc group that has the respect of both sides… maybe apex.”
background furry #19375
Derpy Fur - Prevented Furbooru's terrible fate in April of 2021.

@Cerebrate  
Odalisque: “…Apex? What is there to respect in them? They are a freakshow, a gang of rank amateurs with a hard-on for excuses to wound civilians and wildlife with their fancy toys, taking orders from a senile old man… They are out of my league, Imos.”

“The Advocates, I know for certain that every time I have turned sides, wherever I would go was someplace that really mattered in this war… If this war really matters to Indra, he would have to be the first to stay paired with me, or at least, actually go down in a blaze of glory.”

Indra:  
full

“…I’m, actually a bit fine with that, I suppose. Not that I’d ever deliberately get myself killed for a suicide mission or anything.”
background furry #19375

@NyantaStarhunt